GUESTS' REVIEWS

Reviews submitted on listing websites by our guests

Reviews on various websites by Guests who have stayed at the Villa


     Great Villa

We had a great time in this Villa. After staying at Disney for a week before we were looking forward to getting to the villa. I was a bit concerned that the pool might be small, as it looked it from some of the pics, but I was wrong. The pool is a good size, the hot tub heats up really quickly, the kids loved it!!

The villa itself is also a lot bigger than I thought. All of the rooms were a good size! It has everything you could need and was clean and tidy when we arrived. Mid week I had a call from the management company asking if all was ok, which it was.

The villa is on a nice gated complex, not too far from the 192. As you’ll see in the pictures, it backs on to the lake, I want to be back in that hot tub watching the sun go down!!

Bob was great! The instructions we received prior to our arrival were great and really straight forward.

I would definitely stay in this villa again, And would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone.

Dan K - Stanford-le-Hope, UK - Stayed October 2018


   Loved it.

Lovely villa, great pool and friendly and efficient concierge service. Would recommend.

Keith L - Kinross, UK - Stayed October 2018


     Very nice place.

Willi R - Switzerland - Stayed September 2018


    This was our 2nd stay at the villa.

We are a family of four and found that the villa catered for all our needs. The kitchen, bedrooms & bathrooms were well equipped and practical. The location is excellent, close not only to Disney but also the restaurants and shops in the local area (off the 192) are ideal. The pool and spa are one of the villas best features and somewhere we spent a lot of time in between theme parks and shopping. A bonus is that it looks out onto the lake. We were really pleased with the villa overall just what we needed - a home away from home.

Teresa H - Hengoed, UK - Stayed July 2018



    Fantastic Villa, would highly recommend!

This Villa was in a perfect location, all theme parks easily accessible and very close to lots of restaurants and supermarkets. The Villa was equipped with everything we needed including a fully kitted our kitchen, towels and beach towels, washing machine and dryer and hairdryer etc

The property was very clean on arrival.

The swimming pool was fantastic just what we needed after a fun day at the parks, the kids loved it.

The owner made everything so easy including accessing the keys on arrival.
The Villa was fantastic and I would highly recommend.

Elaine G. Scotland - Stayed July 2018


   Great location, quiet, safe, and comfortable

We choose this house based on its location and I am so glad we did. It was so close to all of the Disney parks and within a short drive to the Universal Parks. This home offered us all we could’ve wanted during our stay. Often we didn’t get to take advantage to all the amenities since we were at amusement parks all day however we did enjoy the pool and hot tub to unwind at night.

Bob was so responsive during the booking process and even helped me book an extra night after we had paid. His continued communication made this stay even easier.

I liked the gated community and felt safe the duration of our stay. We knew with the extra features like the security system we could leave during the day and not worry.

I definitely recommend this home to any family that is looking.

Chasity S. Kevil, KY - Stayed June 2018


   Have stayed here before and it was a pleasure to be back !

The area , the house , and the views of the estate are amazing.

Everything from start to finish were first class , and dealing with the owner Bob was very easy , and information was very thorough,

Look forward to going back soon !

Douglas Aberdeen UK - Stayed June 2018


   Great location! Every box ticked!

Great villa! It was the perfect size for us. Having two kids, one being a teenager, there was plenty of space for her to have her own room and bathroom. It’s a bright and clean villa and had everything we needed! We’d spent our first week in a Disney hotel which was amazing but we wanted our second week to be chilled. The villa was perfect for that! To have the pool overlooking the lake was an added bonus! Villa is tastefully decorated (unlike a few we’d seen while looking for a villa!!) which made it even more relaxing! Thanks for a great villa!!!

Rob E. - Stayed May 2018



   Wonderful villa and location

Excellent villa, very clean, plenty of space and had everything you need, lovely quiet location but not far from any of the parks, shops or restaurants. Spent a lot of time In the pool and hot tub and will hopefully be going back again.

Diana J. - Stayed May 2018



   Clean, everything works and close to everything!

Loved everything about this place, worked perfect for my family!!

Gemma family of 4, Avon, Ohio - Stayed April 2018


  Great house and a great vacation.

We had a good time in Orlando and at the house at Sunset Lakes.

Mogens L. - Stayed March 2018


   Wonderful stay

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sunset Vista. With the exception of the unusually cold weather, everything was perfect. The home was clean and in a perfect central location for us with our 4 children staying on the Disney properties and a quick drive to the parks. We enjoyed a wonderful evening dinner with all of the kids and grandkids in the house with plenty of room for visiting and board games. It really put the word "home" in our home away from home for the week. Thank you Bob.

Michele B. - Stayed December 2017